About us

Company Profile


 

Tianjin seven two nine sports equipment sales Co., Ltd. is located in high tech Zone of Tianjin Huayuan Industrial Park, the company covers an area of 53000 square meters, belonging to the Rubber Industry Research Institute of Tianjin city, is a world class professional table tennis sports equipment of transnational supply institutions engaged in table tennis equipment production and marketing.

 

The brand was founded in 1972 729. In 1971, the Chinese table tennis team after 4 years after returning to the world table tennis, but because of the ping-pong equipment backward lost the men's singles and women's groups of 2 gold medals, Tianjin rubber industry research after the shoulder the arduous task of development of new particles. To 1972 September, China's first piece of sticky rubber "elastic" combination and "friction" perfect birth in Tianjin rubber industry research, and was named "friendship 729", "729" has embarked on the glorious history stage.

 

729 professional table tennis equipment has the achievements of the 63 world champion, Xi Enting, Hu Yulan, Liang Geliang, Shi Zhihao, Tong Ling, Guo Yuehua, Cai Zhenhua, Qiao Hong, Deng Ya Ping, Wang Nan, Liu Guoliang and so on all through the "729" magic weapon had boarded Championship podium.

 

729 in the ongoing technological innovation at the same time, has inherited the "quality first" concept of industry, in the industry took the lead through the ISO9001 certification, and has introduced the ERP management system, JIT and 5S on-site management, to provide quality products escort. At present "729" brand as the leading table tennis products are single adhesive, rubber, bottom plate, finished shooting, table, glue and other 6 series of hundreds of specifications, and with strong technical strength, high-quality professionals and strong product market awareness in the community to establish a good corporate image and brand visibility, widespread trust and praise from various circles of society table personnel.

 

Enterprise culture

 

Enterprise purpose: the country ball is wonderful because of 729, 729 professional and evergreen

Business philosophy: the technology as the forerunner, management as the basis, the market as the core, service guarantee to do

Enterprise spirit: high efficiency, cooperation, honesty, intentions, advice, responsible, innovation

 

Scientific research strength

 

 

2008 day. Comprehensive intervention in the technical field of railway track vibration damping, developed WJ-7 type sleeper rubber pad, and successfully applied to the Shanghai Nanjing high-speed railway. Subsequently, the day. Put the product chain extension to the city track and locomotive vehicle damping and noise reduction, to High-speed Rail WJ-8C elastic plate, subway development by polyester elastomer backing, EMU body noise damping rubber plate and the damping air spring, covers the highest requirements of the industry technology.

 

The 729 table tennis club

 

 

The 729 table tennis club is located in Huayuan Industrial Park 729 Industrial Park, covers an area of about 1200 square meters, is currently the largest city of Tianjin professional table tennis sports center. Since 2010, built in June, is highly concerned will be leading the city, Chinese table tennis and other world champion, and configuration and service of the club gave high evaluation.

关于我们

企业简介 
 

   


  天津七二九体育器材销售有限公司坐落于天津高新区华苑产业区,公司占地53000平米,隶属于天津市橡胶工业研究所,是从事乒乓器材生产与营销的世界级专业乒乓运动器材跨国供应机构。
  729品牌创建于1972年。1971年,中国乒乓队事隔4年后重返世界乒坛,却由于所用乒乓器材的落后痛失男子单打和女子团体2块金牌,赛后天津市 橡胶工业研究所担负起了研制新型胶粒的艰巨任务。至1972年9月,中国第一块“弹性”与“摩擦力”完美结合的粘性胶皮在天津橡胶工业研究所诞生,并被定 名为“友谊729”,“729”从此走上了辉煌的历史舞台。
  729专业乒乓器材先后成就了63位世界冠军,郗恩庭、胡玉兰、梁戈亮、施之浩、童玲、郭跃华、蔡振华、乔红、邓亚萍、王楠、刘国梁等等都借助过“729”的神兵利器登上过冠军领奖台。
  729在不断进行科技创新的同时,一直传承“品质至上”的行业理念,在业内率先通过ISO9001企业认证,并先后引进ERP管理系统、准时化生产及 5S现场管理,为提供优质产品保驾护航。目前以“729”品牌为龙头的乒乓产品有单胶、套胶、底板、成品拍、球台、地胶等6大系列数百个规格,并凭借雄厚 的技术实力、高素质的专业人才和强大的产品市场认知度在社会上树立起了良好的企业形象和品牌知名度,受到了社会各界乒乓人事的普遍信赖与赞扬。


企业文化

企业宗旨:国球因729而精彩,729因专业而长青 
经营理念:技术为先导、管理作基础、市场为核心、服务做保障
企业精神:高效、协作、诚信、用心、建言、负责、创新

 

科研实力


 
  2008年天橡所全面介入铁路轨道减震技术领域,研制出WJ-7型轨枕橡胶垫板,并成功应用于沪宁高速铁路。其后,天橡所把产品链扩展到城市轨道和机 车车辆减震降噪方面,着手开发高铁WJ-8C弹性垫板、地铁用聚酯弹性体垫板、动车组车身降噪阻尼胶板和减震空气弹簧,涵盖了该行业技术的最高要求。


729乒乓球俱乐部

 

  729乒乓球俱乐部坐落于华苑产业园区729工业园内,占地约1200㎡,是目前天津市最大的专业乒乓球运动中心。自2010年6月建成以来,便得到市领导、中国乒协及诸位世界冠军的高度关注,并对俱乐部的配置及服务给予了极高的评价。


  
  展示区占地220㎡,以“过去 现在 未来——成就冠军的品牌”为主题,诠释了729的品牌价值与文化内涵,为乒乓爱好者展示出一段729与中国乒乓共同崛起的民族品牌的发展历程及展望未来的魄力和决心。


       

  
  运动区占地800㎡。普通会员区共8张球台,VIP区共3张球台。场馆完全按照国际比赛型标准场地建设,场地四周采用深色墙面,灯光使用专业乒乓球比赛照明设备,光源距球台6.5米,场馆光线水准完全超出专业水准。
  比赛区域长14米,宽7米,区域内包含计分器,运动员、教练员座席、竞赛官员区域(技术代表、裁判长、仲裁等)等配套设施一应俱全。
  地板采用国际比赛型木制及可移动塑胶地板,回弹力强,减震舒适,表面止滑处理,具有稳定的摩擦性。卓越的运动性能可有效降低肌肉疲劳,同时减少运动过程中对于运动员关节及韧带的损伤。

在线咨询
阿里巴巴